RGNUL National Negotiation Competition, 2021

About the Competition

The Centre for Alternative Dispute Resolution, Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law and Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas are proud to host the 1st Edition of the RGNUL Negotiation Competition on Aviation Law & Industry, 2021. With the most experienced assessors, and participants of the highest calibre, the CADR Team is excited to present 1st edition of this prestigious event.



Rules – 1st RGNUL NegComp ’21

17:00, 1st October 2021

Clarifications – 1st RGNUL NegComp ’21

17:00, 1st October 2021

Schedule – 1st RGNUL NegComp ’21

14:00, 4th October 2021

Submission Schedule – Negotiation Plans

12:15, 5th October 2021

Participants’ Virtual Round Guide

14:00, 5th October 2021

WebEx Meeting Access Links

16:30, 5th October 2021

Draw of Lots: Preliminary Rounds

17:45, 7th October 2021

Livestreaming Links: YouTube Live

17:45, 7th October 2021

Quarter Finals Matchups

20:40, 8th October 2021

Semi Finals Matchups

13:00, 9th October 2021

Finals – 1st RGNUL National Negotiation Competition

21:50, 9th October 2021

Rank List – Prelims

14:00, 3rd November 2021

Rank List – Quarter Finals

14:00, 3rd November 2021

Rank List – Semi Finals

14:00, 3rd November 2021

Rank List – Finals

14:00, 3rd November 2021

List of Participating Universities

1.     Dr. B. R. Ambedkar National Law University
2.     Maharashtra National Law University Mumbai
3.     West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences (WBNUJS)
4.     DSNLU, Visakhapatnam
5.     Tamil Nadu National Law University
6.     Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies
7.     Hidayatullah National Law University
8.     Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia National Law University, Lucknow
9.     Symbiosis Law School, Pune
10.   School of Law, Christ University, Bangalore
11.   NALSAR University of Law
12.   Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur
13.   National Law Institute University, Bhopal
14.   Chanakya National Law University
15.   Government Law College, Mumbai
16.   Army Institute of Law, Mohali
17.   Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), Navi Mumbai
18.   Campus Law Centre, Delhi University
19.   National Law University, Delhi
20.   University of Petroleum & Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun
21.   Institute of Law, Nirma University
22.   Department of Law, University of Calcutta
23.   ILS Law College, Pune.
24.   MMM’S Shankarrao Chavan Law College, Pune
25.   ICFAI Law School, IFHE University, Hyderabad
26.   National Law University and Judicial Academy Assam
27.   Amity University Madhya Pradesh
28.   National Law University, Odisha
29.   Himachal Pradesh National Law University
30.   USLLS, GGSIPU, New Delhi
31.   NLSIU, Bangalore
32.   Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad
33.   Symbiosis Law School, Nagpur
34.   UILS, Panjab University
35.   OP Jindal Global University
36.   Kirit P. Mehta School of Law, NMIMS 


Chief Knowledge Partner

Supporting Partner

Knowledge Partner

Media Partners


Cash Prizes & Awards

  • Winning Team: Rs. 20,000
  • Runner-Up Team: Rs. 15,000
  • Best Negotiator: Rs. 5,000
  • Best Negotiation Plan: Rs. 5,000


Dr. Gurmanpreet Kaur
Faculty co-coordinator

Jannat Deep Bhaura
Student Coordinator

Arjun Goyal
Student Coordinator

Email: adrc@rgnul.ac.in

For more information about our activities, please follow/like us on